Multiple Teams · Return to Training- Coaches Contact Information


Mr Firks – Training return

Head coaches will have details for individual sports for return to training.  The following information will help you get in touch with your sport’s head coach.  Please contact the individual coaches for training information. Final Forms registration for fall 2020 sports has been opened.  Please update your account for the coming athletic season.

HS/MS BASEBALL Chase Goulette chase.goulette@gmail.com
HS/MS BOYS BASKETBALL Brett Kopp koppb@blsk12.org
HS/MS GIRLS BASKETBALL Corey Steinke steinkec@bethelk12.org
HS/MS CHEERLEADING Amanda Weikert aweikert11@gmail.com
HS/MS-BOYS/GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY/TRACK Mark Clute clutem@blsk12.org
HS/MS F FOOTBALL Steve Ferrell stevenpferrell@yahoo.com
HS BOYS GOLF Brett Brookhart brookhartb@blsk12.org
HS GIRLS GOLF Paul Quincel quincele@blsk12.org
BOYS HS SOCCER Bob Hamlin hamlinb@blsk12.org
GIRLS HS SOCCER Joshua Garlough joshgarlough@gmail.com
HS/MS SOFTBALL Jeremy Reittinger jreittinger76@gmail.com
HS BOYS/GIRLS SWIMMING Brooke Lee brookealexislee@gmail.com
HS/MS VOLLEYBALL Alan Ronnebaum bethelvball@gmail.com

GO BEES